

# TerraCircle Inc AGM 2024 31 December 2024 **MINUTES**

### Attendance:

Members: Peter Vail, John Vail, Russ Grayson, Fiona Campbell Absentee: Tony Jansen, Grahame Jackson

# 1. Minutes of 2023 AGM (attached)

Motion: That the minutes of the 2023 AGM as circulated be adopted. Moved: John Vail Seconded: Peter Vail Accepted.

### 2. Financial statement for 2023/24

3. (attached)

Motion: That the Financial Report as circulated be adopted. Moved: Fiona Campbell Seconded: Russ Grayson Accepted.

### 4. Election of Office Bearers

Returning Officer: Fiona Campbell

Motion: That the following Office Bearers are elected:

- President: Tony Jansen
- Secretary: Russ Grayson remains Secretary
- Treasurer & Public Officer: John Vail proxy vote Grahame Jackson, Ordinary members:

- Grahame Jackson
- Peter Vail
- Fiona Campbell

Seconded: John Vail Moved: Peter Vail Accepted.

# 4. Any Other Business

Nil

Next ordinary meeting : February 2025